972-930-5689 support@sandismith.com

Ready to Fire Up Your Accounting Profits?

Are you looking for fresh ideas on how to improve your profitability, enhance your value, and serve clients well in your accounting practice?

If so, mark your calendars for a rare complimentary webinar full of money-making ideas for your practice from that dynamic accounting duo, Michelle Long and Sandi Smith Leyva. You’ll hear from not one, but two of the CPA Practice Advisor’s “Most Powerful Women.”

“Michelle and Sandi’s 7 Hottest Tips to Fire Up Your Accounting Profits”

Thursday, August 10, 2017
at Noon Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern
Allow 1 hour, spaces are limited
Earn 1 hour CPE

About Your Presenters:

Michelle L. Long, CPA, MBA, and founder of Long for Success, LLC was named one of 10 Women Who Inspire a Profession by Accounting Today. Read her full bio.


Sandi Smith Leyva, CPA, CMA, MBA, and founder of Accountant’s Accelerator, is a member of the Forbes Coaches council. Read her full bio.


You can work harder – or you can work smarter and make more money than ever by changing one or two fairly easy things in your practice that can make all the difference to your bottom line.

“This is information that is not widely available.” – M.B.

“You set a new standard and I’m excited to be a part of the community!” – M.H.

“I’m just really impressed with Sandi & Michelle – keep doing what you are doing!” – E.M., CPA/CITP

“This was great I am so glad that I decided to do this.” N.S.

“It is absolutely incredible to realize I am making more money while working less, both at the same time!” – B.J., CPA

“Sandi and Michelle are positive forces on the wave of change!” – J.K., CPA

“I’ve been able to make significant financial gains in my business” – R.R., CPA

“Just what I needed to dream much bigger.” – A.G.

“This is one of the best handled webinars I have attended.”- R.K., CPA

“You all are simply a Godsend!” – B.R.

“You’re a breath of fresh air for the accounting industry.” – S.D., CPA

Learn seven white-hot tips, tools, and tricks for enhancing your value and fueling your profits  while serving clients well. After this webinar, you’ll be able to:

  • Name three simple ways to earn more while working fewer hours
  • List two ways to serve clients better so they’ll spend more with you
  • Identify two areas to build skills so you can serve more clients
  • List seven of Sandi and Michelle’s best tips to boost your profits
  • Name one place to find out more about enhancing your value and increasing your success