972-985-9129 support@sandismith.com

“Seven Solid Strategies to Boost Your Accounting Revenue and Serve Your Clients Better”

A Complimentary Webinar
By Michelle Long and Sandi Smith Leyva

 
Date: June 17, 2014
Time: 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT, Noon ET

That dynamic accounting duo is back!

Michelle Long and Sandi Smith Leyva are hosting a complimentary webinar, “Seven Solid Strategies to Boost Your Accounting Revenue and Serve Your Clients Better,” and you’re invited! Whether you’re a seasoned entrepreneur or just starting your business, you’ll benefit from these two thought leaders’ accounting knowledge and client experience.

You’ll learn:

  • Strategies for implementing the most profitable way to price: value pricing
  • The latest in true Virtual Office technology for you and your clients
  • Two new revenue streams you can add to your business with ease
  • Three ways to expand your accounting platform to serve clients more effectively
  • One resource where you can find out how to accelerate your success in your practice for you and your clients

Don’t miss this rare complimentary webinar from that dynamic accounting duo, Michelle Long and Sandi Smith Leyva. It will NOT be repeated!

The webinar is over: Get instant access to the recording.

Enter you first name and primary email in the form below:

First Name
Primary Email

You’ll also receive a complimentary subscription to my weekly ezine Thrive. Be sure to white-list sandismith.com to keep our emails from going to your spam folder.

Hosted by Michelle Long, CPA, Advanced Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor, Xero Certified Advisor, and owner of Long for Success, and Sandi Smith Leyva, CPA, Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor, Xero Certified Advisor, and founder of Accountant’s Accelerator