Intuit

Intuit

Intuit helps small businesses and accounting professionals save time managing their business finances so they can spend time doing what they love: growing their businesses.  From desktop to online, payroll to payments, small business to professional accounting and tax solutions, Intuit is leading the way in developing products and services so that customers can never imagine going back to the old way.   http://accountants.intuit.com/

Growing an Ecosystem for Small Businesses & Accounting Firms
Stacy Kildal: Her Practice Before and After the Cloud
Intuit Unveils the New QuickBooks Online Accountant
Tour of QuickBooks Online Accountant
QuickBooks Desktop to QuickBooks Online Conversion
Starting A Business: Tips For Using QuickBooks Online
4 tips on getting around QuickBooks
Converting Your Client from QuickBooks Desktop to QuickBooks Online
Become a Firm of the Future




Readers__Choice_Logo_2016.56ba39b5a4941
Intuit QuickBooks Online/Online Accountant are the top vote-getters in the Small Business Accounting – Web-Based category

People

Alison Ball

Senior Communications Manager
Alison_Ball@intuit.com

Emily Watkins Daigle

QBO Expert, Product Specialist
Emily_Watkins@Intuit.com

Danielle Ferris

Senior Communications Manager
Danielle_Ferris@Intuit.com

Kim Amsbaugh

Senior Communications Manager
Kim_Amsbaugh@intuit.com

Donna Duncan

Communications Manager
Donna_Duncan@Intuit.com

Shauna Maher

Communications Manager
Shauna_Maher@Intuit.com

Mindy King

Communications Manager
Mindy_King@Intuit.com

Connect with Intuit

Sponsored Session:

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 2016, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Speaker: Michelle Long

Giveaway

TBA

Comments are closed.