972-985-9129 support@sandismith.com

tradestand_Sage

Sage Accountant Solutions

Sage Accountant Solutions helps accounting professionals become more valued advisors for their small and medium-sized business clients through solutions that fit every client need, size, budget, and platform requirement. With over 6 million customers globally, Sage is a rock-solid company you can trust to support your accounting practice and clients today and in the future. www.SageAccountantSolutions.com

Sage Accountant Cloud Solutions brochure
Sage Accountants Network program
Sage Accountant Solutions brochure
Sage Accountant Solutions at a glance



Sage View in 2 Minutes
Sage View Symposium on Value (with Ed Kless)
Debrah Burleigh Sage Accountant Success Story
Bo and Paul Young Sage Accountants Network Success Story

People

Yuri Pecheny

Cloud Account Manager
Yuri.Pechney@sage.com

Jamel Decasseres

Jamel DecasseresCloud Account Manager
Jamel.Decasseres@sage.com

Lisa Beaver

Lisa BeaverSales Engineer
Lisa.Beaver@sage.com

Waid Essick

Waid EssickSales Engineer
Waid.Essick@sage.com

Gary Olynik

Gary OlynikAccountant Advocate
Gary.Olynik@sage.com

Latisha Carter

Latisha CarterPartner Program Manager, Sr
Latisha.Carter@sage.com

AZ Zabala

AZ ZabalaSales Manager
AZ.Zabala@sage.com

Jennifer Ku

JenniferKuAccount Executive
Jennifer.Ku@sage.com

Connect with Sage

Sponsored Session:

Thursday, May 12, 3:15 PM -4:15 PM

Practice Management in the Cloud Accounting Age

Speaker: Gary Olynik
Thought leaders are talking about how using cloud technology can change accounting and bookkeeping business models to attract new clients and provide new services. These concepts make sense, but it is not as obvious on how to incorporate these ideas into your practice management model.

In this session we will present and discuss ways to translate these ideas into actionable tasks:

  • Figuring out how to apply these concepts to your practice
  • The critical components of an effective cloud based performance management system
  • The top 5 changes needed to be successful in adopting cloud technology in your practice management system