972-985-9129 support@sandismith.com

Finagraph

Seattle-based Finagraph is a best-in-class financial gathering and business intelligence company. Its pioneering technology directly gathers and organizes financials from accounting systems, providing clear and actionable information. The easy, one-minute process replaces the traditional paperwork process and instantly adds intelligence to best understand a business’ financial health and trends. The Finagraph dashboard is now free for accountants and small business owners.

Finagraph Academy delivers leading-edge training and consulting to accountants, SME, and banks across the nation on the topics of business delivery strategies, advanced technology tools and financial acumen.

For more information visit Finagraph.com

Finagraph Certified Advisor Program
Take the Test to Become a Finagraph Certified Advisor
How to Conduct a Basic Financial Analysis




People

Kaleigh Clement

Marketing Manager
kaleigh@finagraph.com

Mike Milan

Senior Vice President
mike@finagraph.com

Cheryl Abrahamson

Managing Director
cheryl@finagraph.com

Kyle Enger

Executive Vice President
kyle@finagraph.com

Devin Morton

Director of Support and Services
devin@finagraph.com

Teri Picton

Business Development Manager
teri@finagraph.com

James Walter

CEO
james@finagraph.com

Kathy Lopez

Executive Coordinator
kathy@finagraph.com

Heidi Ob’bayi

Director, Marketing and Communications
heidi@finagraph.com

Connect with Finagraph

    

Sponsored Session:

Friday, May 13, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Find Hidden Cash & Become a Trusted Advisor by Using Industry Averages

Speaker: Mike Milan

  • Learn the 6 metrics that expose inefficiency in your client’s operation
  • Identify areas of opportunity to increase cash flow by comparting their metrics to their competitors
  • Develop a strategic plan for your client to maximize their cash flo