972-985-9129 support@sandismith.com

Since August is the hottest month of the year, we’re celebrating the heat with a complimentary webinar with money-making tips for your accounting business, and you’re invited.

“Michelle and Sandi’s 7 Tips to Heat Up Your Accounting Profits”
Thursday, August 10, 2017 at Noon PT, 1PM MT, 2PM CT, 3PM ET
Earn 1 hour CPE at no cost to you

Sign up here: https://accountingvcon.com/7-hottest-tips/

Presented by:

  • Sandi Leyva, CPA, CMA, MBA
    • Founder of Accountant’s Accelerator program
    • Author of 30 books, including Start with a Profit
    • Recipient of seven accounting industry though leader awards
    • Member of Forbes Coaches Council
  • Michelle Long, CPA, MBA
    • Founder of Long for Success, LLC and QB Power Hour
    • International Speaker/Trainer for Intuit
    • Author of six books and dozens of accounting software courses
    • Recipient of six national awards

Learn seven tips and tools to enhance your value and fuel your profits while serving clients well. A few of these are fairly easy to implement and can make all the difference to your bottom line.

Sign up here: https://accountingvcon.com/7-hottest-tips/

This webinar is brought to you by:

Intuit
Intuit helps small businesses and accounting professionals save time managing their business finances so they can spend time doing what they love: growing their businesses.  From desktop to online, payroll to payments, small business to professional accounting and tax solutions, Intuit is leading the way in developing products and services so that customers can never imagine going back to the old way.   http://accountants.intuit.com/

Flight by Finagraph
Flight is Finagraph’s newest tool for accounting professionals. By linking to business data sources, Flight automatically keeps businesses and their stakeholders updated on critical info via private activity feed. Cash flow crises are averted, opportunities seized. Flight integrates with QuickBooks Desktop and QuickBooks Online. Visit http://www.getflight.com and http://www.finagraph.com.

Citrix ShareFIle
ShareFile provides an easier way for accountants to share confidential information with colleagues and clients. Built with security and ease of use in mind, ShareFile enables you to store, access, track, edit and share tax returns, QuickBooks files, financial documents and other files on any device, anytime, anywhere. Visit https://www.sharefile.com/